Yogi Testimonials

  • 5 star review  Had a great class at Buffalo Lodge in Manitou Springs last night:) Melanie is a wonderful instructor, accommodating both beginners and more advanced students. It's nice to be able to hang out with friends after class too. Will definitely be back!

    thumb Judy Koenig Browne
    7/28/2017
  • 5 star review  Such a great experience. The practice was just the right amount of meditation, relaxation and work. Knowing you're working towards a beer is a bonus 🙂

    thumb Pamela Lewis
    5/24/2017
  • 5 star review  I love Melanie. She's a great instruction and spends time helping you in your positions if you are doing them wrong. Plus it's only $15 for 75 minutes of yoga and a beer!

    thumb Kira Davis
    3/23/2017
  • 5 star review  We LOVE Yoga & Brews! It's such a nice break from our busy lives. Anyone can get Namaste- no matter your skill level or experience, these classes are FUN and challenging in all the right ways. Melanie makes it easy- she's warm, and she really makes you glad you came. It's a nice little reward to have a beer and socialize after class, all for just doing something nice for yourself. Nobody has ever regretted a yoga class, and this one is my fave!

    thumb Jenna Wilcox
    3/08/2017
  • 5 star review  Melanie teaches a wonderful class. It's a great workout for body and soul.

    thumb Jill Parker Woods
    2/02/2017
  • 5 star review  Melanie is a beautiful soul who I trust as my yoga instructor. Her encouraging style and positive affirmations help me focus and balance mind and body. A beer afterwards with the group is a bonus!

    thumb Michelle Lewis
    1/31/2017
  • 5 star review  I really have such a wonderful experience when I go to classes taught by Melanie. The classes make me feel centered and calm and also like I got a great workout 🙂 I would go to every one of them if I could make it!

    thumb Rebecca Repp
    1/11/2017
  • 5 star review  I am always excited for a Yoga and Brews class! Melanie always brings a light-hearted but professional approach to classes. The classes incorporate a little bit of everything and afterwards always feel like a fun community gathering. 🙂

    thumb Catherine Schulz
    1/03/2017
  • 5 star review  I have had several different yoga instructors but melanie is my favorite! Her classes are fun and for all skill levels! I definitely get a good workout and love the social hour and beer after class!!

    thumb Lindsey Bugg
    12/29/2016
  • 5 star review  I came to Melanie's class having never done Yoga before. I was a bit nervous but that went away real quick, as Melanie guided and encouraged me. Melanie's class is so much fun and perfect for all levels. I have seen improvements in myself, my back no longer hurts and I have more energy. Thank you Melanie for your guidance each week. So glad I found this class.

    thumb Diana Cavallo
    12/29/2016